For More Information


For more information about the Forest Health Monitoring Program, please visit our web site at www.fhm.fs.fed.us or contact one of the FHM Program managers:


National Activities

Borys Tkacz

National Program Manager

USDA Forest Service

1601 N. Kent Street

Arlington, VA 22209

Phone: (703) 605-5343

Email: btkacz@fs.fed.us


Regional Activities

James Steinman

Northeast Regional Program Manager

USDA Forest Service

11 Campus Boulevard, Suite 200

Newtown Square, PA 19073

Phone: (610) 557-4158

jsteinman@fs.fed.us

Manfred Mielke

North Central Region Program Manager

USDA Forest Service

1992 Folwell Avenue

Saint Paul, MN 55108

Phone: (651) 649-5267

Email: mmielke@fs.fed.us

Dale Starkey

South Regional Program Manager

USDA Forest Service

2500 Shreveport Highway

Pineville, LA 71360

Phone: (318) 473-7293

Email: dstarkey@fs.fed.us

Jeri Lyn Harris

Interior West Regional Program Manager

USDA Forest Service

740 Simms Street

Golden, CO 80401

Phone: (303) 236-8001

Email: jharris@fs.fed.us

Alison Nelson

West Coast Regional Program Manager

USDA Forest Service

333 SW First Avenue

Portland, OR 97204

Phone: (503) 808-2976

Email: asnelson@fs.fed.us

<--Previous page     Return to contents


 

The U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) prohibits discrimination in all its programs and activities on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, disability, and where applicable, sex, marital status, familial status, parental status, religion, sexual orientation, genetic information, political beliefs, reprisal, or because all or part of an individual's income is derived from any public assistance program. (Not all prohibited bases apply to all programs.) Persons with disabilities who require alternative means for communication of program information (Braille, large print, audiotape, etc.) should contact USDA's TARGET Center at (202) 720-2600 (voice and TDD).

To file a complaint of discrimination, write to USDA, Director, Office of Civil Rights, 1400 Independence Avenue, SW, Washington, D.C. 20250-9410, or call (800) 795-3272 (voice) or (202) 720-6382 (TDD). USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

Document Actions
 
Personal tools